Winners’ games are held in Moscow from 2010. In total, more than 3 thousand children from 40 Russian regions and 20 countries took part in the Games.

2019

2019

2019

The X Children’s Winners Games will take place in July 4-7, 2019 in Moscow. Looking forward to see you at the Games!

2018

2018

2018

The IX World Children’s Winners Games were held in Moscow from 3nd to 6th of August. Besides the 32 teams from the Russian regions, 14 foreign delegations were arrived, including the children from the Kyrgyz Republic who attended Games for the first time. Also, the table tennis tournament for young people (up to 24 years) were held for the first time. Prior to the Games 10 regional stages were held in Russia and Belarus.

2017

2017

2017

The VIII World Children’s Winners Games took place from 2nd to 4th of June. The 550 children from 16 countries of the world and from 31 Russian regions gathered to play a score of sets of medals. The 60-metre’ race boasted the record number of participants – more than 400 children from all the countries which were represented at the competition.

2016

2016

2016

The VII World Children’s Winners Games were held from 29th June to 2nd of July. The sports complex CSKA gathered 500 participants from more than 20 regions of Russia and from 14 countries of the world, which this time included the teams from Portugal and Lithuania. The participants of the Games 2016 were officially greeted by the Russian Minister of Health Veronika Skvortsova.

2015

2015

2015

The VI World Children’s Winners Games were held from 26th to 28th of June at the sports complex “Luzhniki”. They gathered nearly 500 children from 15 countries of the world and from 33 Russian regions. The newcomers among the participants were the teams from India and Croatia. The winners of the Games 2015 were greeted by the ISS crew represented by the cosmonauts Gennady Padalka and Mikhail Kornienko from the orbit.

2014

2014

2014

More than 450 children from 28 Russian regions – from Siberia to Kaliningrad and from 11 countries gathered in Moscow for the anniversary V World Children’s Winners Games. The competitions were held from 20th to 22nd of June. The teams from Moldova and Kazakhstan came to Moscow for the first time. The honorary chairman of the referee committee of the V Winners Games was Sergey Shilov – a multiple champion of the Paralympic Games of the World and of Europe, world-class athlete in biathlon and athletics.

2013

2013

2013

More than 400 children from 10 countries came to Moscow for the IV World Children’s Winners Games. The Games were held from 14th to 16th of June at the sports complex CSKA. Bulgaria joined the permanent member-countries of the Games. Since 2013 sports grounds and swimming pools of the Central Army Sports Club have become the main venue for the Games. The honorary chairman of the referee committee of the Winners Games was the legendary athlete, outstanding Soviet and Russian swimmer, four-time Olympic champion, six-time world champion, 21-time champion of Europe Alexander Popov. At the closing ceremony of the Games the certificate granting our supervisees the right to participate in Olympic torch relay “Sochi 2014” was bestowed.

2012

2012

2012

The III World Children’s Winners Games were held from 31st of May to 2nd of June, which gathered together more than 350 young athletes from 12 countries of the world. The teams from Germany, Poland, Romania, Serbia and Azerbaijan came for the first time. The 17 teams arrived in Moscow from Russian regions. The competitions were held in the very center of Moscow, in the Gorky Central Park of Culture. The FC CSKA players held master class for the participants of the tournament. The chief referee for the competitions was a multiple world record-holder in diving, the honored USSR master of sports Shavarsh Karapetyan.

2011

2011

2011

The II World Children’s Winners Games were held in Moscow region from 4th to 7th of August, more than 300 children from 8 countries took part in the competition. The teams from Turkey and Czech Republic were among the new participants. All four days a special group of children – the participants of the photo project “We live on this earth,” among whom were the supervisees of the foundation “Gift of Life” led the photo coverage of the Winners Games constantly at the foundation page in Facebook.
As a result of the Winners Games the Hungarian team was invited to a meeting with Hungarian President at the Presidential Palace.

2010

2010

2010

The I World Children’s Winners Games were held from 14th to 16th of June in Moscow at stadium “Locomotive”.The 200 children from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Poland, Armenia, Latvia, Romania, Hungary came to the capital. Chief referee of the First World Children’s Winners Games became the Olympic champion, at that moment – the Head of the Russian State Duma committee for physical culture and sport – Anton Sikharulidze.

RussiaEnglish

Игры победителей проводятся в Москве с 2010 года. В общей сложности в них приняли участие более 3 тысяч детей из 40 российских регионов и более чем 20 стран мира.

2018

2018

2018

IX Всемирные детские игры победителей прошли  в Москве со 3 по 5 августа. Помимо 32 команд из российских регионов,  в российскую столицу приехали 14  зарубежных делегаций, в том числе впервые  — из  Киргизии. Также впервые прошел турнир по настольному теннису для молодежи (до 24 лет). Играм предшествовали 10 региональных этапов — в России и один национальный —  в Белоруссии. Торжественные Церемонии открытия и закрытия Игр,  а также соревнования по легкой атлетике были показаны в прямом эфире в соцсетях

2017

2017

2017

VIII Всемирные детские игры победителей прошли со 2 по 4 июня. 550 ребят из 16 стран мира и 31 российского региона собрались, чтобы разыграть десятки комплектов медалей. В забеге на 60 метров было зарегистрировано рекордное число участников — более 400 детей из всех стран, представленных на соревнованиях.

2016

2016

2016

С 29 июня по 2 июля были проведены VII Всемирные детские игры победителей. В спорткомплексе ЦСКА собрались 500 участников из более чем 20 регионов России и 14 стран мира, к которым на этот раз присоединились команды из Португалии и Литвы. Участники Игр-2016 получили официальное приветствие от Министра здравоохранения РФ Вероники Скворцовой.

2015

2015

2015

VI Всемирные детские игры победителей проходили с 26 по 28 июня в спортивном комплексе «Лужники». Они собрали почти 500 детей из 15 стран мира и 33 российских регионов. Новички среди участников — команды из Индии и Хорватии. Участников Игр победителей 2015 поприветствовал с орбиты экипаж МКС в лице космонавтов Геннадия Падалки и Михаила Корниенко.

2014

2014

2014

Более 450 детей из 28 российских регионов — от Сибири до Калининграда и 11-ти стран мира собрались в Москве на юбилейные V Всемирные детские игры победителей. Соревнования проходили 20 по 22 июня. Впервые в Москву приехали команды из Молдавии и Казахстана. Почетным председателем судейского комитета V Игр победителей стал Сергей Шилов — многократный чемпион Паралимпийских игр, мира и Европы, мастер спорта международного класса по биатлону и легкой атлетике.

2013

2013

2013

На IV Всемирные детские игры победителей в Москву приехали более 400 детей из 10 стран. Игры проходили с 14 по 16 июня в спортивном комплексе ЦСКА. К постоянным странам-участницам Игр присоединилась Болгария. Начиная с 2013 года спортивные площадки и бассейны Центрального спортивного клуба армии стали основным местом проведения Игр. Почетным председателем судейского комитета Игр победителей был легендарный спортсмен, выдающийся советский и российский пловец, четырёхкратный олимпийский чемпион, шестикратный чемпион мира, 21-кратный чемпион Европы Александр Попов. На церемонии закрытия Игр был вручен сертификат на право участия наших подопечных в Эстафете Олимпийского Огня «Сочи-2014»

2012

2012

2012

С 31 мая по 2 июня состоялись III Всемирные детские игры победителей, на которые приехали уже более 350 юных спортсменов из 12 стран мира. Впервые приехали команды из Германии, Польши, Румынии, Сербии и Азербайджана. Российские регионы привезли в Москву 17 сборных. Соревнования проходили в самом центре Москвы, в Парке культуры им. Горького. Мастер-класс для участников турнира дали футболисты из ФК ЦСКА. Главным судьей соревнований стал многократный рекордсмен мира по подводному плаванию, заслуженный мастер спорта СССР Шаварш Карапетян.

2011

2011

2011

II Всемирные детские игры победителей прошли в Подмосковье с 4 по 7 августа, в соревнованиях приняли участие более 300 детей из 8 стран. Среди новых участников — команды из Турции и Чехии. Все четыре дня специальная группа детей — участников фотопроекта «Мы живем на этой земле», среди которых были подопечные фонда «Подари Жизнь», непрерывно вела фоторепортаж с Игр победителей на странице фонда в Facebook.
Команда Венгрии по итогам Игр победителей была приглашена на встречу с Президентом Венгрии в Президентский дворец.

2010

2010

2010

I Всемирные детские игры победителей проходили с 14 по 16 июня в Москве на стадионе «Локомотив». В столицу приехали 200 детей из России, Украины, Белоруссии, Польши, Армении, Латвии, Румынии, Венгрии. Главным судьей Первых всемирных детских игр победителей стал олимпийский чемпион, на тот момент — Глава Комитета ГосДумы РФ по физической культуре и спорту Антон Сихарулидзе.

RussiaEnglish